

Board Member Terms

| Name: | Start Date: | End Date: | Officer: |
|------------------|-------------|-----------|------------|
| Chrissy Fisher | 8/25/2022 | 8/25/2025 | Chair |
| Amanda Cranford | 8/21/2023 | 9/3/2026 | Treasurer |
| Michael Giberti | 8/26/2024 | 8/26/2027 | Vice-Chair |
| Lance Lamonds | 3/25/2024 | 3/25/2027 | Secretary |
| Amy Frieary | 8/25/2022 | 8/25/2025 | |
| Trisha Blackwell | 8/26/2024 | 8/26/2027 | |

Each officer shall hold office for a term of one year. Officers are elected at the Annual Meeting each August.